Hover over image for magnification
Faith Worship's Very First Worship Album

Life is full of ups and downs and the corresponding emotional highs and lows, but no matter what comes our way God is faithful. The music on this CD is a testimony of God's miracle-working power to bring us through every trying time we face in life!

Includes the songs:

  • Surely
  • You Are God
  • God Who I Can Touch
  • Miracle
  • Throne
  • Great I Am
  • Nothing Can
  • When Words Fail
  • Other Side

Miracle Worship CD by Faith Worship

Powered by