Hover over image for magnification
The latest album from Faith Worship features songs to encourage you in your Christian walk. The title track, "Stronger" is a declaration of faith that no matter what the enemy tries to throw at us we can overcome because of God' strength flowing through us!

Songs include:
  1. Nobody Like You
  2. All the Glory
  3. Faithful
  4. Liberty
  5. Lord of All
  6. Stronger
  7. Savior of the World
  8. In Your Hands
  9. At Your Feet
  10. Waves of Mercy
  11. Prodigal
Also available on Spotify, Itunes, and Amazon. 


Stronger Worship CD by Faith Worship

Powered by