Hover over image for magnification
Faith Worship's latest album is their Offering of praise and worhsip. These songs were written to encourage you in your Faith. We hope it will bless you.

Includes the songs:

  • On the Cross
  • Greater
  • The Name of Jesus
  • Defender
  • Victory
  • Gave It All
  • All Yours
  • I Find Grace
  • Amazing
  • It's Your Blood
  • Father of Wonders
  • God of Glory
  • The Offering

The Offering Music CD

Powered by